Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chirnside Park, Melbourne.

Cherry Hill Way, Chirnside Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 12, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Beautiful house situated on large property. Large dam next to house so sorry, no pets or children. Neat and tidy 27 yr old female currently living here but only stays 3 or so nights during the week so basically renting a house to yourself. Bills are not included in rent. The room up for rent is the master bedroom with 4 huge cupboards and very spacious, enough room for a king size bed and chest of draws with plenty of room left. Beautiful views and exceptional placement. Very relaxed and quiet atmosphere. Photos will be available after current tenent moves out on Decemver 7th so if you are interested please let me know and i will send through images/arrange inspections after this date. Split system aircon/heater and fire place in lounge room. The lounge room has 2x 3 seater couches, coffee table and tv cabinet. Dining area has a 4 seater table and chairs. Kitchen has a large share fridge, electric cook top and oven and minimal appliences. Laundry has a shared washing machine. Bathroom has shower and bathtub. I do not use internet but you can get it set up if you need.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 27 year old female and currently rent the house with another female who is leaving to be closer to work as of December 7th. I am rairly home as i stay between this house and my partners home and spend weekends at his house. I am tidy and keep to myself. But love a good chat and to hang out every once in a while.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.