Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Argyle Road, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome

Quite area , close to tram 48 and 109 .

Non smokers , over 25 with share house experience

Chilled , tidy people

Flatmates

I'm a late 40s female work as a bookkeeper in CBD and 3 nights a week in hospitality . The second job is to fund travelling .

In my free time I go to the movies and catch up with friends for coffee and dinner . I tend be home only a few times a week

I share the unit with a 19 male .He lives between two places and works full time as a builder and a nights at the Gym or with friends .

We are both easy going and enjoy a healthy lifestyle ,tidy and lived in share houses before , so respect others space.

Two cats share the unit , which I view as my responsible daily cleaning and feeding .

This is a perfect household for an independent and tidy person and experience to share house .

As we are only home a few nights as week you can enjoy the unit space .

Prefer a person over 25 . Happy with couples

The room is small with a desk , tallboy and double bed . If you have your own furniture these can be removed

Looking for a like minded housemate to call the house, a home.

Prefer someone older that has lived in shared house before.

Feel free to sms or message on here to arrange a time to inspect the property

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.