Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Camden Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 7, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey, I'm moving out and looking for someone to take over my room, preferably by the first week of December! House is on the south side of Newtown, 10 min walk from Newtown Station.

Been living here for over a year, only moving out because I'm living abroad for 3 months. Long term or short term is fine, as long as you find someone to replace you!

Bills paid quarterly, split among 3 (including you). The room has a build in wardrobe and can fit a queen size bed (as pictured). Bathroom shared with one other. House has washing machine. Bond is $1800 (yeh).

Let me know when you're good for a viewing, I'm available anytime!

More about the Flatmates

Other housemates are 2 easy-going >25 ladies, working full time, very relaxed environment at home, never any drama!

Darryl on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Darryl
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Alice St Near Pearl StClose by
Alice St Near Clara StClose by
Alice St Near Matt Hogan ResClose by
King Street Station5 min walk
King St Near Camden St5 min walk
King St Near St John St5 min walk
King St Near Union St6 min walk
King St Near Holt St6 min walk
King St Near Dickson St6 min walk
King St Near Whitehorse St7 min walk
Edgeware Rd Near Smidmore St7 min walk
Enmore Rd Near Reiby St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bell Jar CoffeeClose by
The Wolf & Honeybee5 min walk
Bench Wine Bar5 min walk
Arabella Restaurant and Bar5 min walk
Chill Cafe5 min walk
Curry on King5 min walk
Ichioku Japanese Teppanyaki Restaurant5 min walk
Kingfish Bistro5 min walk
Is Golden Barley Bistro5 min walk
Pastizzi Cafe5 min walk
Flour Drum Newtown5 min walk
Tabaq Pakistani & Indian Restaurant5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Wolf & Honeybee5 min walk
M.F.C. Food Store6 min walk
QE Foodstores7 min walk
7 Star Supermarket7 min walk
ALDI Marrickville7 min walk
Panetta Mercato8 min walk
newtown parking9 min walk
Metro Grocer Marrickville9 min walk
V Plus Supermarket9 min walk
Kmart marrickville9 min walk
Woolworths Marrickville Metro10 min walk
FoodWorks Enmore10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

St Peters Station10 min walk
Newtown11 min walk
Erskineville Station16 min walk
Macdonaldtown Station19 min walk
Stanmore Train Station25 min walk
Sydenham Station26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Sydney, Mallet Street27 min walk