Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brickwood Street, Brighton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableApr 1, 2019
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Seeking one female to share my home.
Brighton is a great place to live.
My home is close to the beach and not far from the city.
This property is fully furnished, has central heating and cooling, and filtered water throughout.
The internet is available for your computer if your computer can be connected to an ADSL cable, as WIFI computer connections give me a headache.
The room for rent has a double bed, a double built in wardrobe with mirrored doors, a chest of draws and a chair. This room has a garden view.
I use the third bedroom as an office.
My house is situated six blocks from the beach and four blocks from the Martin Street shops, cafes and train station. The Sandringham train takes eighteen minutes to travel from Gardenvale Station in Martin Street to Flinders Street Station in the city.


Flatmate to share home with one other female (property owner).


Contact Maree
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Little Ox4 min walk
Saint Martins cafe8 min walk
Curly Whiskers9 min walk
Martin Street Cafe10 min walk
Jimioso Pizzaria10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Cole St/New St 4 min walk
Star Of The Sea College/Martin St 4 min walk
Head St/New St 5 min walk
Cochrane St/Martin St 5 min walk
New St/Martin St 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Gardenvale 10 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Marmacks Winery10 min walk
Elsternwick Express Convenience Store18 min walk
Safeway19 min walk
Dockendorff's IGA19 min walk
Elwood Supermarket22 min walk
+ Show more