Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mitchelton, Brisbane.

Glenholm Street, Mitchelton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 8, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Room for Rent, Mitchelton - $155/week

Hey guys,
Myself and my other roommate are looking for a new housemate to join us. We have a 4 bedroom house in Mitchelton located 2 mins by car to Oxford Park and Mitchelton train stations as well as Brookside shopping centre. It is also about 20 mins to Chermside or South Bank. The house has ducted air conditioning upstairs with zoning to each bedroom and also a split system downstairs. We have a double garage which we are currently sharing and there is loads of on street parking out the front of the house. We also have a small dog which is great company when we come home and is currently the only animal allowed at the property. The advertised room is $155/week with a shared bathroom, ceiling fan and built in robe with floor to ceiling mirror. Bills are excluded from this price however, the house has solar panels so our bills are very cheap with each bill being split evenly. Bond is also a requirement by the real estate and is $640. The house will be fully furnished EXCEPT the vacant bedroom so that is the only furniture you will need to provide. The new lease is will be for 12 months starting from January 8th 2017 so if you're looking for a stable place to live for the next year, look no further.

There is now a second bedroom Available. $151.50. Please let me know if your interested.

More about the Flatmates

We are two friendly girls in our early 20's. 1 just completed her nursing degree and 1 heading to uni next year. We have a loving little fur baby who is always so excited to see you when you come home from work. We are looking for an addition to our home, if you think your the right fit don't hesitate to contact me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.