Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Lismore Avenue, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Our apartment has nice wrap around balcony, heaps of storage, a private internal laundry and lots of natural light. The apartment itself is furnished (the bedroom is not) but we'd welcome you to bring along your own things for the common spaces to make it feel like home.

The place is in a great location (2 mins walk to city/Manly buses, 10 mins walk to Dee Why beach, restaurants & pubs) and is in a friendly building. The room also includes access to a private lock up garage with stacks of mezzanine storage.

Rent is $280/week + bills. Foxtel, internet and Netflix available. Looking for someone to preferably move in by December 12th.

Flatmates

My partner (Jason) and I have been living in Dee Why for about a year. Jason's now looking for a housemate as I'm relocating interstate for work. He's 30, really laid back, enjoys a brew and runs his own business. He's also a bit of a sports nut.

If you'd like to find out more, feel free to reach out - we'd love to chat!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.