Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydenham, Sydney.

George Street, Sydenham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This large house has recently undergone a beautiful renovation right throughout. The property features timber floors, high ceilings, a brand new kitchen and new shared bathroom and is freshly painted. There is also a second separate toilet in the laundry.

There is a large and ULTRA private and secluded backyard with balconies/deck - the ideal place to pass Sydney's Summer! Also there is a clothesline out there, and we have a washing machine that can be shared.

There is a back yard BBQ too, table and chairs. With kitchen stuff- we would prefer you to use your own, and food and cooking is each to their own.

Sydenham train station is less than a 4 minute walk.
Rent includes Foxtel on the main TV and wifi (fair use applies to all).
Extras are power and share of the lawn man and housekeeper if you want one.

I have 2 golden retrievers that are mostly outside dogs. So you'll have to like dogs and remember not to let them out the gates.

Two rooms for rent.

The room for $250 is off the living area (BED3 on plan). Overlooks back yard.

The room for $350 is to the right when you come in the front door (BED2 on plan). Has large windows that look out to the street. Also has its own air conditioning.

Both rooms have built in wardrobes.

There isn't any off-street parking, so it is just curb side parking for all. But it is freely available and unlimited and not charged.

Contact us!

Flatmates

I'm clean and organised and need housemates to be the same. The whole place is newly renovated and awesome so we need you to tidy as you go and respect others and their stuff. Normal right?

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.