Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Gold Coast.

Usher Avenue, Labrador, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Home with 2 bedrooms + 1 study. If you are a student, the study is yours to use as I don't currently use it.
Air conditioned, fully furnished home incl bedroom (if furniture is needed) and study.
Really convenient location, 20-25 minute walk to Griffith University and positioned very close to the Broadwater and Harbour Town.

Flatmates

I'm Victoria, 22 currently living here with my cat, Benson (He's a super friendly indoor cat, so you need to be cool with cats).
I work Monday-Friday and am usually at the beach or meeting up with friends in my spare time. I enjoy socialising and having a few drinks, however I tend to do that away from home. When I'm at home, I'm here to chill out and wind down. Sometimes involving a glass or 2 of wine, but no parties or anything like that.
Looking for a flatmate who is easy going, friendly, enjoys a chat, appreciates their own space as well as mine, preferably someone who works or studies full time, and is tidy. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.