Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Subiaco, Perth.

Douglas Avenue, Subiaco, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey! We're two former university students moving into a house, looking for someone to share in this adventure with us! The house is big and beautiful and we're offering a decently sized 3rd bedroom, unfortunately it does not currently have a wardrobe. Hopefully you're willing to join our little student family, but we are quiet people who will respect your space. The house is fully air conditioned and now pretty well furnished! We have a washing machine and a dish washer, couches, etc, so it's staring to feel like a home. It's a great location within walking distance to rokeby road, and even maccas! :)
Unfortunately the place isn't allowing pets :(
Preferences will go to women because that's who you'll be sharing the bathroom with, etc, but if you fit with us we'll consider anyone :) also you'll have to be okay with LGBT people, because yeah.

Flatmates

Well my name is Melissa, I'm a former psychology student from uwa. I'm pretty mum like, I love baking and taking care of people, but I'm also a total nerd so you'll have to be willing to put up with a bit of sci fi around :P I'm 22 and originally from the country, very bright generally, and a little quirky. I'm heading to tafe next year to study patisserie.
Kevin is my roommate, he's a quiet and nerdy 25 year old doctor who works a lot but loves to hang out with people with his time off. He'll be a little awkward at first but he's one of the sweetest guys you'll ever meet. As the one with the heaviest paycheck, he'll be getting the master bedroom :P
We both enjoy things like boardgames, tv shows, movies and just generally chilling but we've been known to occasionally hit up the town for cocktails and ice cream :P
We'd love if you wanted to join us :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.