Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Perth.

Kingston Avenue, West Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 9, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

We are looking for a 4th person to fill our house in West Perth for a 12-month lease with the possibility to extend to another year or so. The bedroom we are looking to fill is $200/wk not inclusive of bills. The lease starts on the 9th of January. The house is a ten-minute walk to City West station. The house is pretty much furnished, we’ll have to add the odd thing but the majority of the big ticket items we already have e.g. fridge, couch, washing machine etc. Your bedroom will be unfurnished. We may have uni friends that are going away to rural WA for the year that may be able to loan a bed to you if needed.

Passing traffic is a minimum due to the street being a cul de sac at the opposite end. There’s a second upstairs living/study area. The house also has loads of natural light. All bedrooms are king-size, and have either walk in or built in robes. Bathrooms are a good size. Bedrooms are nice and spread out throughout the house.

FEATURES INCLUDE:

*Nice modern kitchen with stone bench-tops, overlooking living areas
* Main bathroom shared between 3 people upstairs (has a big spa) and 3rd toilet located downstairs
*Separate upstairs living area with kitchenette bench and sink
*Ducted reverse cycle air conditioning
*Timber flooring downstairs, carpet upstairs
*Lots of storage space
*Minimal/next to no garden to be maintained
*A double lock up garage, with parking for two cars behind and some on street parking

Please contact me with any questions or queries

More about the Flatmates

We are three 25-26 year old girls studying Medicine, in our 3rd year. Ideally we are looking for a guy or girl of similar sort of age. If you aren’t also studying we would appreciate someone that is just respectful around exam time (once or twice a year for a week or so) and is quiet during that time. We are friendly, social and like to go out on the odd weekend but are also really busy during the week with uni and placement. We are all from interstate (Adelaide, Melbourne and Brisbane) and travel home during most uni holidays and breaks. We all go to the gym, enjoy the beach, are keen brunch goers and coffee drinkers and like to get out of the city and see what WA has to offer when we can.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.