Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Godfrey Avenue, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$430
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

• Just off Chapel St near Alma Park, Balaclava, St Kilda, Windsor, Prahran
• Under 30mins to town or the beach via train or tram
• Short walk to Balaclava shops (supermarkets; restaurants, bars, cafes)

The House:
• Edwardian semi (circ. 1900)
• Great design, original high ceilings and timber floors
• Open plan lounge – kitchen – courtyard area for summer entertaining
• Very recently renovated bathrooms and kitchen
• Separate shared study area
• Super-fast unlimited cable internet and cable TV in the lounge
(we love a bit of ABC iview/ SBS on demand!)

The Room:
• The room is huge, heaps of space
• Comes with a queen size bed and bedside tables if you need them
• Ducted heating
• Built in robes
• Large window with wooden shutters
• We have an en suite, so you’ll basically have the main bathroom to yourself!

To keep things fair we split everything by the amount of people, so it may sound a bit confusing but here's the prices depending on whether you're a couple or one person.

Rent: Couple (each person)-
$869pcm = $217pw

Rent: One person-
$1158pcm = $289pw

Bills: About $60ea per month
The room is ready to go, so get in touch with us ASAP!


Amanda (34): Works in education. Enjoys yoga every morning, fresh food, travel

Matt (30): Works in politics. Loves cooking, music (new & old), chatting

We're really friendly! We want the place to be warm and homely; somewhere we all feel really comfortable coming home to.

Happy to share music, movies, tv shows, books, magazines, and sometimes sharing meal-times or a few drinks, having friends etc,

As 9am-6pm office workers, we appreciate a bit of quiet time too.

We are pescatarians and prefer to keep the house meat free if possible.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.