Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton, Brisbane.

Balowrie Street, Hamilton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This property is close to public transport, including buses, trains and the citycat. Located short walk from popular Racecourse Rd featuring many late night cafes and a 24 hour restaurant. It is a quiet but friendly neighbourhood. View of the city skyline.

There are three rooms to choose from but am only currently looking for two flatmates. The flat is fully furnished excluding the bedrooms which all have wardrobes and we do not have a communal TV as the current one belongs to another flatmate.

Before moving in, you will need to complete an approved tenancy form for our agency.

The flat has airconditioning and fans in the living room but also gets a good breeze.

There is a small room available currently if you need to move in sooner.

Flatmates

My flatmates are moving in with their respective friends and I am looking for two new housemates to fit in. I'm generally quiet and fairly clean although I do occasionally have friends over and enjoy getting to know my flatmates!

I am from Brisbane and currently working but looking to go back to uni next year studying Law at QUT.

I'm looking for friendly, clean people to live with me who are happy to share equally in chores and household requirements.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.