Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bariston Avenue, Cremorne, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi guys, we have a great room available in a renovated sunny, three bedroom, three bathroom duplex. (Yes, you get your very own bathroom!)

New spacious kitchen and open plan living/dining area with lots of windows making it a nice area to hang out. There's also a large outdoor terrace at the back (perfect for summer BBQ’s), a private garden, and internal laundry. The apartment is also air conditioned and has a secure entrance.

We're in a quiet, convenient location less than 10 minutes walk to Cremorne or Mosman shops and Military Rd where there's loads of buses to the city, Chatswood or Manly.

The room available will easily fit a queen/king sized bed and has large built-in wardrobes. There is also plenty of room for a desk or other furniture. Don't forget your very own private bathroom with both a shower and separate bath. The room also comes with its own secure parking spot off the street.

Flatmates

Hi! My name is Tom, I am 28 years old and from Sydney. I currently work full time in allied health for a not-for-profit. I think it would be fair to say that I am a pretty easy going person, always up for a chat and being sociable, but also like to keep busy and can appreciate when people need their own space.

During the week I keep relatively busy with work and like to go to the gym or a run most nights. I enjoy cooking and try to lead an active/healthy lifestyle as much as I can.

Rose is 31 and a journo at SBS. She's relatively new to Sydney after living in China for the past year and Hobart before that. She says she also aims to be fit and healthy, but is more often found eating snacks on the couch!

We're looking for housemates who are friendly, clean and considerate. Ideally someone who is a working professional in their late 20's or early 30's and is used to share housing and happy to help maintain a clean place.

If you are the kind of person who is up for a chat over a meal when you are free even better! (An appreciation of succulents or trash television, particularly the Bachelorette/Bachelor (Rose's fav 🙄), also a bonus.)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.