Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Children considered
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

For 2 people, the price is $350/Week. The room is new, clean, well furnished. It locates in 18 level, with a very good view outside the window. The building located very near to Coles, supermarkes and cafes. Life becomes easier here because you can just get what you want very quickly. Route 86 will bring you to CDB within 10 mins. And you can take route 55 to Melbourne University within 10mins. Pool and gym are free to access. One air-conditioning is in the living room. The room and kitchen need to be kept clean.


I am Charlie. A master studying in Melbourne University. I am an easy-going person. And I always try to keep my home neat and clean. I am good at cooking Chinese food and you are always welcome to join my party with my friends. The people I want to live with need to keep the room clean and tidy, with a normal daily schedule.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.