Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bracken Ridge, Brisbane.

Quinlan Street, Bracken Ridge, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Massive pet friendly room (9m x 7m) with private entry/exit, small private courtyard, built in wardrobes and oodles of extra space.

Chilled, respectful and friendly home with pool table, deck entertainment area, air conditioning in lounge/kitchen, veggie gardens and blackboard wall.

Lots of space for a dog or a cat to travel indoors / outdoors throughout the day with high fences.

Plenty of room to make your own veggie garden if you're so inclined.

-3 bathrooms

-oodles of space- the room on offer is seriously massive- check out the photos (in the photos there's a Queen size bed, 2x desks, a full size lounge suite and enough room to swing several cats!)

-2 mins to Gateway motorway

-20m from 330 bus stop which goes direct to city/KG QUT campus

-5 mins to Deagon train station

-Bills are shared and tally to $25 per week

-unlimited internet

-room can be furnished on request- neg extra cost

P.s. We don't have any pets in residence at the moment- but If you have a precious furry friend they're also welcome- we know how hard it is to house-share with pets. Your fluffball just needs to be non-aggressive and toilet trained. Room has secure access to yard- so if you have an inside/outside pupper, they'll be stoked.

More about the Flatmates

We're drama-free and friendly professionals between 21 and 30. Our household consists of an engineer, a teacher, a nurse, an aircraft electrician and a chef (so we've got our bases covered on all fronts!).

We like to chat, rock-climb, chat, go to gigs, scuba, hike, eat and drink fancy beer :) We are very friendly and respectful of each other’s space- although we do like to share a dinner together every now and again.

If this sounds like you, please get in touch. Text message is best- although if you prefer to call/message via this site , that's ok too.

Extra points goes to the potential housemates who text us with the name of their favourite book :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.