Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Francis Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 6, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Great location only meters away from Icebergs and south Bondi.
The apartment is on the ground level of a secure building with a private garden and drying line, surf shed and garage. The unit has two entrances which make it easy for all house mates to come and go as they wish. The apartment has wooden floors with high ceilings and the kitchen and living room is combined with the bedrooms on opposite ends however they don't have any built-ins wardrobes. We keep a clean and neat house with minimal furniture but are in the process or acquiring more, any furniture is welcomed.

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple that has moved to Bondi from Gold Coast and both work full time and have busy schedules. We love being close to the beach, spending time in the sun and exploring the beaches and areas around us. We enjoy cooking, eating healthy and exercising daily. On weekends we enjoy eating our way around Bondi and the surrounding suburbs enjoying new restaurants and bars.

We are looking for someone with similar interest that is free spirited, enjoys sharing some meals together, up for a laugh but also respecting each others personal spaces. Look forward to hearing from you :)


Contact Kirsty
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or