Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Perry Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Fully furnished 3 bedroom double story town house in the heart of South Yarra. The house has an open space living arrangement consisting of kitchen, living and dining area that leads onto two separate outdoor areas. 2 bathrooms, 1 powder room, study and a European laundry.

Two minute walk to Chapel Street and it is about an 5 minute walk to the nearest train station (Prahran Station).

We would prefer a fun, late twenty/early thirty something year old female who is proactive and enjoys a good time. We would like the person to be social and interact with us. MUST BE CLEAN.

If you are a people person who just genuinely enjoys the company of others and is proactive you would sure to be a good fit and we would consider anyone who feels they meet the above description.

Good size room that can easily fit a queen size bed and additionally there would be enough room for a chest of draws and a small desk. The room also features a large window that allows a good amount of natural light. The occupant of the available room will share a bathroom with one other housemate and have a permit pass available for off-street parking.

Looking for a female housemate to balance out the dynamics and keep the boys well behaved.

More about the Flatmates

The current housemates consist of two guys who are very social, get on well, share cooking, enjoy entertaining guests/friends and hitting the town. More importantly we honour each others living space, clean up after ourselves, are considerate of keeping noise down during the week and respectful of our neighbours.

Tim on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tim
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required