Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Miranda Gardens, Hampton Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A room with BIR available in a shared house. Located close to pound road with easy access to freeway. Walking distance to bus stop and local shops. House located in quiet court location and only 3kms away from either hallam or Narre Warren train station.

House is furnished with common kitchen, bathroom and laundry. You will be share with 2 other housemates.

Bedroom comes furnished with new double bed and side table, can supply unfurnished if you have your own.

I am looking for 155/week (Inclusive of bills).

Feel free to contact me for a viewing or to have a chat

Flatmates

I work full time and on my day off I like to go for a bike ride and visiting friends. I'm pretty quite when I'm alone, but sociable and approachable to new flatmates. Other 2 housemates are also similar, working and sociable. We all preferred to live in a quiet and clean household. I have lived in the share house before and I can be flexible with arrangement.

Chinkrit on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Chinkrit
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Kirkwood Cres/Warana Dr Close by
River Gum Creek Reserve/Kilberry Bvd 3 min walk
River Gum Creek Reserve/Kilberry Bvd 4 min walk
Benambra Way/Warana Dr 4 min walk
Kilberry Valley PS/Kilberry Bvd 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ziafat Pakistani Restaurant3 min walk
7-Eleven Hampton Park9 min walk
Coral Park Fish N Chips19 min walk
Red Rooster Hampton Park22 min walk
Hampton Park Charcoal Chicken23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Hampton Park3 min walk
Kandy Food & Spices23 min walk
Peninsula Fruit Exchange23 min walk
Melly Asian Grocery24 min walk
Indah Asian Market24 min walk
+ Show more