Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eastwood, Sydney.

Blaxland Road, Eastwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Great Apartment in an amazing location, close to Macquarie Uni TAFE, ,city, and 5 mins walk to trains, buses, shops, etc.

Living\Dining : Recently renovated, spacious living room with wooden floors. Modern furniture, large lounge & chase which combine into a spare bed. LCD TV with Netflix, movies on network, playstation, automation, and a amazing sound system including sonos. Separate dining room.

Kitchen: Recently renovated kitchen with all cutlery, crockery etc including fridge microwave,dishwasher, toaster, epic rice cooker, soda stream, scanpan pots etc with induction and electic cookers.

Laundry: Laundry is separate of the Kitchen, and includes a recent high capacity washer and dryer combo unit, iron etc.

Bathroom : Shared combined, newly renovated bathroom and toilet. awesome water saving shower head with unbelievable pressure!

2 bedrooms in use
Some storage cupboards, also storage in garage.
Secure building, with cloths line if needed, and outside area.
Across from a huge park\rec centre, with BBQ, sporting matches, exercise equipment etc

No undercover parking, street parking + visitor parking

Walking distance to all transport and Macquarie uni, though a quick bus is out the front!
Minutes walk to Epping, Eastwood and Macquarie.. walk to gym, Aldi, Coles, Woolies, restaurants, pubs etc
20 mins to city with the epress train to city from Eastwood station.

More about the Flatmates

EUGENE - WORK full time, extremely easy going, fun, tidy, easy to live with. I work late mostly, and when off I like to socialise or do something! Fairly quiet on week nights... but am active when free!
Dana - Part time @ Mac uni

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.