Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Hill Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$239
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly

Just got into our new rental in Hawthorn (it is seriously right on the boarder of Richmond) in a big house with lots of space.

There are two bathroom, three bedrooms, kitchen, large dining room and living room plus a sunroom!

Rent is 239.00 per week (internet isn't included but $30 each per mth unlimited). We are a five min walk to bridge hotel, and we have our local pub just up the road in the other direction.

PS Photos are the agents. We will upload some of our own this weekend- we moved on Saturday so it is a little messy at the moment.

More about the Flatmates

You'd be living with me; Maddie. I work as a lawyer in the city full time and Alison who works at an engineering company.

We both love a drink, a party and try to go to the gym as diligently as possible (doesn't always work). We want to make the place a home so all our friends and others feel welcome and comfortable.

Alison also has a little dog called Theo, who is a cutie and doesn't malt. Loves cuddles on the couch, perfect to cure the Monday blues xx

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.