Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Melbourne.

Grevillia Court, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

House is situated in a quiet court -
Huge master room that would fit a queen bed setting + larger with a large walk in wardrobe and en-suite bathroom (modern vanity w/ mirror, toilet + shower)

The house includes the usual amenities
- ducted heating
- air conditioning
- dishwasher
- single lock up garage with remote control access
- plenty of car parking within the court that is secure
- 3 bedrooms
- all essential furnishings
- easy maintenance with a courtyard
- unlimited internet ($60 a month & split accordingly)
- easy access to peninsula link and frankston freeway
- short walk to public transport and shops such as coles

The room pictured is furnished but will be unfurnished + cleaned on your arrival :) All essential furnishings are already available except your room/bathroom will be unfurnished, however if you do already have some things there is always room for more such as kitchenware etc :)

Flatmates

My names Lily :) I am a busy person who works as well as attends university as I am currently studying to be a dietitian. I'm friendly and easy going, I tend to keep busy with cooking, study and work however do enjoy relaxing nights/days. My interest include healthy food/fitness, spending time with family and friends, cooking, shopping and the occasional wine :)
I'm looking for someone is who reliable with rent/bills and helping out around the house. I'm respectful of one's privacy but am also hoping my roomie will be up for a chat and help create a friendly and harmonious environment.
If you have any further questions feel free to message me

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.