Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, Brisbane.

Fairfield Road, Yeronga, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Two of three bedrooms available in a large pet friendly townhouse. The master bedroom with built in robes and ensuite is $180 and the larger of the two regular rooms is $170p/w.

The house is 5min walk form Yeronga station, 10min walk from Fairfield Gardens shopping centre, 15min public transportYeah to UQ or a 20min bike ride along the river.

The unit is at the back of the complex so there is little to no traffic noise.

Pets are welcome! There is a fantastic dog park in Hyde park which is right across the road.

Available from the 2nd of December!
Please private message me to set up a time to have a look at the place and meet Alys our remaining roommate! Rooms can be rented individually and couples are also welcome.

Flatmates

Alys 20 and working as a waitress in the city. She is really relaxed and very good at doing other people's dishes. She has been so wonderful to live with and if I wasn't moving interstate I would still have her as a housemate! Since my partner and I are taking our puppies with us when we go anyone who has pets will be favoured on application because Alys wants one so badly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.