Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burnley, Melbourne.

Parkville Street, Burnley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Modern two-storey house in a lovely part of Richmond, close to Burnley Station. The house has been recently renovated with all mod cons and is fully furnished (apart from the bedroom). It's a spacious home with an outdoor area perfect for lazing in the sun....

The rent is $255 per week + bills, the room is a good size on the ground floor and comes with a wardrobe. The bond is $1,075 and ideally we want someone to move in the weekend of the 15th of July. We are open to either a guy or a girl - no couples or travellers sorry. Ideally you will be experienced in share houses, with full time employment and have an active and social lifestyle.

House Features:
2 Bathrooms
Paved outdoor area with Pizza Oven
Modern Kitchen and open plan living
Dishwasher
Split System Heating and cooling
Laundry area
Less than 10 mins walk to Burnley Station
Street Parking

Please message us if you think you’d be interested or if you’d like any further info!

Flatmates

We’re an easy going household, working professionals doing the standard Monday-Friday full time gig. We’re social and enjoy relaxing and keeping active outside of work. On the weekends you'll find us at a restaurant/bar with some friends or binge watching netflix. We’re clean and know how to share a space with others.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.