Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caringbah, Sydney.

Kingsway, Caringbah, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Awesome spot in Caringbah!
Large living area, all furniture, whitegoods and fun supplied (besides bedroom furnishings).
Internet, netflix free. You like xbox ones? Awesome! I have one.
You hate xbox?? No worries I have a PS4 you can use!
Full size kitchen for cooking food or watching me cook food.
Outdoor area for breathing in Oxygen (oxygen included in rent)

Dryer and 6 month old washing machine at your beckon call in our private laundry.

5 minutes walk from caringbah station, shops, gym, pub and Dan Murphys.

20 minutes walk to Cronulla.

Flatmates

24 year old alcohol sales rep, moved down a year and a bit ago from Tamworth. Away on business trips usually once a month so you'll have a week of solitude! Enjoy socialising, watching sport, reading and learning to backflip.

Play a bit of sport and try to pretend that I am relatively active, also like watching TV and pretending that I don't.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.