Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mulgrave, Melbourne.

Brunton Crescent, Mulgrave, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$153
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

MODERN LIVING

Living in the prestigious Waverley Park
This is a near new home

The bedroom available(excuse the messy untidy photo) features built in wardrobes, whilst only sharing the bathroom with one other female. It is unfurnished so you can fill it with your own homely things. It is a small room and can only fit a queen bed with 1 bed side table, however still fits a chest of draws or other small shelving. The rest of the house will be furnished, so all you need is your room!

Aside from the shops, cafes and gym in the estate, you are also just minutes from buses, Monash freeway entry and Waverley Gardens Shopping Centre, Monash university and Monash Medical Centre.

4 min walk to Jackson Rd bus stop (Route 862 goes to Monash University/Chadstone)
10-15 min drive to Monash University/Monash Medical Centre
2 mins to Monash Freeway entrance and Waverley Gardens Shopping Centre

This is a perfect room for a student or someone who is a busy bee.

We are negotiable with price if you are the right person :)

and the enclosed carport can also be yours! what a bonus!!

Flatmates

ABOUT US

We are 2 females in our 20's.
Michelle 24 studies her PHD in research at Monash University. She is very friendly and laid back. Always busy researching sciency stuff.

Myself Kate 27, works as a nurse at Monash hospital, I'm outgoing, love a laugh and love pulling a prank here and there. I enjoy the gym, outdoors, a good coffee in the morning and wine in the evening.

We are both laid back and social but also enjoy our own space.

We are looking for a flatmate who is between 24-35, Quiet and considerate - (as I work shift work), mature, clean ( we have an easy maintainable cleaning roster),

We want someone who we can rely on and call a friend and share this home with us.

Because Michelle and I are so busy we do like to come home to a quiet house, but still fit for ppl over ever now and then if we aren't working the next morning :) ( we do work weekends depending on our rosters) once in a while we do get together and go out for drinks when our work schedule days off match.

Please get intouch with us if this sounds like you :) and we will endeavour to respond asap.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.