Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wallace Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Lovely Quiet area in Brunswick West 4min walk to 58 Tram on Melville Rd
Would like to rent out 2 bedrooms so sharing the main bathroom between 2 others would be the go !!! Full time employment would be the go for you !!!! My husband and I have our own ensuite We love going out to see live music eating out etc 3RRR is our fave radio station and we love having music in the house !!!! But not all the time tho !!! All bills wi-fi unlimited included $250 per week

Flatmates

My Husband Bernard is 59 and I am 55
I am not working after 25 years at the mo lucky me !!! I love gardening cooking and socializing with friends mainly going out and watching live music around town We tend to cook a few times a week otherwise we are out and about !!!
Rooms are fully furnished All Bills and unlimited Wi-Fi inclusive !!
My 5 Daughters ages 38-25 are all independent and live locally we tend to meet up with them socially outside the house these days So not so much entertaining or partying as such !!! We have a lovely deck so do love a social beer or wine or a BBQ on occasion !!!

Our house is fully renovated all polished floor boards really nice if I say so myself !!!

Marguerite on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Marguerite
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Wallace St/Albion St Close by
Trenoweth St/Albion St 3 min walk
Cornwall St/Albion St 3 min walk
Melville Rd/Murray St 3 min walk
Hamilton St/Albion St 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

MISTER & MISSUS M.4 min walk
Sticky Bun's Cafe Bakery4 min walk
Indian Desi Dhaba Restaurant4 min walk
eat n run cafe4 min walk
Shik Shak4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Albion St/Melville Rd #37 4 min walk
Hope St/Melville Rd #36 4 min walk
Jacobs Reserve/Melville Rd #38 7 min walk
Victoria St/Melville Rd #35 9 min walk
Mattingley Cres/Melville Rd #39 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Albion Budget Supermarket4 min walk
Foodworks On Melville8 min walk
West Brunswick IGA X-press11 min walk
Astute PTY Ltd.14 min walk
Basfoods Direct14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, Brunswick25 min walk