Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marsfield, Sydney.

Taranto Road, Marsfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Great well lit room available in a quiet apartment complex. The room fits a double bed easily and has a large built in closet. Fully furnished apartment with an easy walk to public transport. Only about a 5-10 minute walk to Macquarie University with Macquarie Shopping located right next to it as well. Additional convenient shopping is within a 5-minute walk with some great restaurants around.

Ideally looking for someone interested in a 2/3 month lease but happy to consider the right person for a 6-month lease.

Flatmates

Hi everyone, I'm Dian! Originally from South Africa, currently in my final year of Entrepreneurial studies at Macquarie University. I'm a friendly, hard working and easy going guy. Over the summer break, I’m planning on working full time with both night and day shifts to save up for travelling. Ideally looking for a quiet or studious person, with minimal fuss or mess.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.