Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Magill, Adelaide.

Reid Avenue, Magill, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

i will be moving into the house on the 23rd of december or the 6th of January, the house has 3 bedrooms 1 bathroom and a very large backyard. i am looking for a housemate to lower renting costs.
House is located close to Firle shopping centre and fastfood/takeaway places
Bus stop that goes to city a close walk away
This being my first time moving into my own house i dont have have all essential furniture yet so any you have im sure we can fit them in
Pets negotiable
I want his to be a home and would like someone to join me in making it a home.
Lease is currently 6 month but if there are no problems will be renewed for another 6 months
Bond is $1000 not 4 week rent

Flatmates

I am 20 years old and have lived out of home for the last 2 years
i have a 6 month old Brittany spaniel called Wally who you would also be sharing the house with.
i currently work at Adelaide tree farm and enjoy everything to do with Cars, Plants, Photography and coffee
I do enjoy beer and going out every now and then, but im not having a party house.
Please feel to contact me about any questions, keen to here from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.