Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ohea Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi! i'm looking to rent out my room in a lovely 4 bedroom house on Ohea street, Coburg while i am overseas. The room is fully furnished with queen bed, large wardrobe etc. The lease would be for approximately 3 1/2 months. Ideally looking for someone from the 31st of November. Rent is paid monthly and would be $542.

The house is located about ten minutes from Sydney Rd, and there is a Coles about two minutes away and easy access to public transport. All bills are divided equally, including unlimited internet.

Please feel free to send me a message with a bit about yourself and we can arrange a meeting sometime this week or early next week my number is 0432118367 :)

More about the Flatmates

The house is super cute as are my housemates plus the three crazy cats. There are four other people in the house, however most of them will be traveling for part of that time too. Were are all in our early 20's.


Contact Indica
Online 8 days ago
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

O'Heas Bakery & DeliClose by
Hungry Jack's6 min walk
McDonald's Pascoe Vale South6 min walk
Mr Funny Kebab6 min walk
BP7 min walk
Heaven Woodfired Pizza7 min walk
Subway7 min walk
Hangar Cafe Restaurant7 min walk
Charcoal Chick-inn Four Season's7 min walk
Anatolian Grill7 min walk
HOI Yin Chinese Take Away Food8 min walk
Blu By Australian Seafood Group8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Sussex St/O'Hea St Close by
Autumn St/O'Hea St Close by
O'Hea St/Sussex St Close by
Montifore St/O'Hea St Close by
Jersey St/O'Hea St 3 min walk
Kerford St/O'Hea St 5 min walk
Bell St/Sussex St 5 min walk
Collins St/O'Hea St 6 min walk
Gordon St/Bell St 6 min walk
Davis St/Bell St 6 min walk
Bishop St/Gaffney St 6 min walk
O'Hea St/Turner St 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Piedimonte's SUPA IGA Pascoe Vale7 min walk
Piedimonte's Supermarket & Liquor, Pascoe Vale South7 min walk
Coles Supermarkets8 min walk
Mr. Grocer12 min walk
巴士下車 逛超市22 min walk
FoodWorks Pascoe Vale24 min walk
Woolworths Coburg Station25 min walk
NQR Grocery Clearance Store25 min walk
The Nuts & Groceries Shop26 min walk
Charkas Middle East Foods28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bell St/Melville Rd #45 9 min walk