Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Chalmers Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Spacious and fully furnished 2 bedroom apartment in Surry Hills.
3 minutes' walk to central station, with expansive views of the park and surrounds.
Features: broadband internet, clothes washer/dryer and storage room. The apartment has city views, electronic security, gym and swimming pool.
Private unfurnished room, with balcony and builtins.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Nikki, 38 yrs old and working full time as a project officer in government. I consider myself well-adjusted and have an active, balanced lifestyle, often going to gigs, dinners, movies, catching up with friends, etc. I like to make the most of the outdoors and sunny days when i can, and get around by bike. Very into music, film, travel, yoga and scifi, and prefer sbs/abc on the few occasions I get around to watching a bit of tv.
My partner Valentin (27 yrs old) also works full-time in the trades, and is very much into photography and music. You will often find him working on either during his spare time. Other interests include travel, film, culture and the outdoors.
We're not adverse to late night weekend hangs/ visitors, but tend to be low key midweek due to our fulltime work schedules.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.