Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Coogee Bay Road, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We have just moved into this two bedroom unit on Coogee Bay Road and are looking for one or two people to fill the second bedroom.

The unit is fully furnished and the bedroom will be furnished with a double bed and a large mirrored built-in wardrobe.

Rent is $300 for a single person or $400 between two people. Bills not included.

We are looking for a dog friendly housemate as we have a frenchie living here too.

There is a shared garden area in the rear of the block, and it is a 10 minute stroll from Coogee beach. Buses pick up nearby and there are amenities in both Coogee and Randwick a short distance away. Street parking is available.

Flatmates

We are looking for someone to move in ASAP. You will be sharing with one girl and one guy in their mid/late twenties. We both work full time office hours during the week. We are both social and friendly and looking for someone who is comfortable hanging out with us. We are not huge party animals though we will have the odd get together at the property and friends over from time to time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.