Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Elizabeth Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi. Offering a room in my lovely central Toowong located house. The room is fully furnished. Large room, with a double bed, desk, dresser and built in wardrobe. House is situated right across the street from a bus stop and a 5-10 minute walk to Toowong shopping centre and train station. Easy public transport or bicycle access (about 20 min) to the university of Queensland.
Rent is $200/wk plus 2week bond ($400) refunded at the end of your lease. Rent includes unlimited wireless internet, water and maintenance. Electricity and gas are in addition to rent (approximately 10-15/wk). We are animal lovers and have a Labrador, 2 cats and 2 guinea pigs. That said, not really interested in having additional animals brought into the house.

Feel free to contact me with any questions or to book a visit.

Flatmates

I am 32 years old male. I'm from the USA (Portland, Oregon) but I have been living in Australia for 9 years now. Studied environmental management and conservation at the University of Queensland. I now work with a conservation, regeneration group out in the Redlands. I'm social, out going individual who enjoys a good beer or glass of wine after work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.