Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wardell Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 14, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

One medium sized unfurnished room available in a modern two bedroom apartment in Marrickvile/Dulwich Hill.

Decent sized two bedroom apartment with a medium sized unfurnished room available complete with built in wardrobe and your own good sized bathroom. The apartment has a built in laundry with washer and dryer, island style kitchen with bar stools, a large fridge and gas stove, the worlds comfiest sofa with a 55” tele, DVD player, AppleTV (w/ Netflix and Stan), a large balcony with a table and chairs, Webber BBQ and a little herb garden in the making, there is also loads of storage as well as a storage cage downstairs. Also has a small study which is wicked for storage/working from home.

1 minute from Dulwich Hill train station/light rail and bus stops opposite that will take you to the city etc
located a couple of streets back from the main Dulwich Hill strip in a little mini suburb with a drive thru bottleo, Thai restaurant, newsagents, two cafes, hairdressers and chemist.

Available to move in from December 14th

Netflix, Stan and internet included in price. I have pretty much everything you could need in the kitchen, so you’d just need to furnish your room and thats about it. Parking spot available upon discussion.

More about the Flatmates

About me: Im 29 and I work in entertainment marketing. I love music, cooking, food and my scooter. Im usually at home chilling on week nights and weekends Im either at the beach, out eating/drinking stuff or going on adventures.

Sammy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sammy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Grounded XOClose by
Wolf And Stone Espresso BarClose by
Pumin Thai EateryClose by
Station Cafe Kebab and PizzaClose by
Euroaustral WinesClose by
Izmir Kebab HouseClose by
Dear DeliciousClose by
The Psari ShopClose by
Scarfo Family Pizza Restaurant3 min walk
Mackenzie Pronk Architects & 3 Things Cafe9 min walk
Coffee Tank13 min walk
KFC Dulwich Hill13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Wardell Rd Near Ewart StClose by
Dudley St Near Dulwich Hill StationClose by
Ewart St Near Murray La (NightRide)Close by
Wardell Rd near Dulwich Hill StationClose by
Bayley St Near Ewart StClose by
Dulwich Hill Station, Ewart StClose by
Ewart St Near Wicks Av3 min walk
Wardell Rd Near Riverside Cr4 min walk
Beauchamp St Near Ewart St6 min walk
Beauchamp St Near School Pde6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Dulwich Hill StationClose by
Hurlstone Park Station13 min walk
Marrickville Station19 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Koukides G9 min walk
Discount Dhaka Market13 min walk
Asian for Groceries13 min walk
MFC Food Stores14 min walk
Punn The Phay14 min walk
Rite-way Supermarket14 min walk
George's Fruit and Veg15 min walk
Sentas Bros15 min walk
Al-Hassan Coffee & Nuts16 min walk
IGA Dulwich Hill16 min walk
Kantibur Groceries17 min walk
NAMASTE SPICES17 min walk
+ Show more