Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon, Melbourne.

Lyon Street, Essendon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking to sign the lease on this cute, spacious 2 bedroom cottage in the lined street in Essendon and hoping to find an awesome person to share with me.
The house is fully furnished & really nice, updated spacious kitchen with dining table, polished floor boards throughout, freestanding AC unit, good sized covered courtyard out back, open fire place in lounge, good sized rooms, furnished (except your bedroom which just has a freestanding robe), separate laundry, shower over bath, study.
The pictures are from the realtor so the house will be furnished with my nice new big couch, table, fridge washing machine etc. Also not in the picture is a studio area that joins to the lounge room.
Walking distance to shops and transport (30 mins by tram/train to CBD).

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with me; easy going 32yr old female, very creative, working full time, like to have a chat & a glass of wine but happy doing my own thing too. I'm often doing things like Life drawing, rock climbing or going to music festivals.
I don't smoke but don't mind if you do as long as it's outside (there is a nice covered courtyard).
I'm not a neat freak but like things to be kept tidy (communal areas) and happy if we both do our bit.
Would prefer no pets due to furriness but could be persuaded depending on the type of pet (no cute fluffy cats sorry).
Let me know if you're interested :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.