Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside West, Brisbane.

Narthanya Street, Chermside West, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

This large house is in a great location. Close to public transport, shops and more. Preferably seeking a student as busses straight to both QUT and ACU. You will have your own bathroom, living area, a make shift kitchen, a spare room, and a door straight to the backyard which is a very decent size with a good entertainment area. Also down stairs is the laundry and another spare room which is where i keep my gym equipment. These two rooms I will be using also. And you are welcome to use gym equipment. House is fully furnished but your welcome to bring your own furniture and ill move whats already here or plent of room to store your stuff. Seeking someone quiet, clean and respectable that is around my age. Welcome to have visitors thst are respectable and also weekend welcome to be loud. All pets will be considered and also smokers accepted, outside only.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with myself and my dog.
I am 20 years old, working fulltime. Will stick to myself as i will be up stairs and you will have down stairs. My dog is a 1 year old labrador whos outside when im working and in and out when im home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.