Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carnegie, Melbourne.

Coorigil Road, Carnegie, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi im looking for someone to rent a room in my will only share the house with me and my girlfriend both full time workers and very clean...its a 2 bedroom house with a renovated kitchen with induction topcook and electric oven separate toilette , shower over bath , washing machine , and fully furnished...we also have a small back yard as you can see in the picture where we can have dinner outside or hang the clothes when its hot...the house is located 15 mins walk from carnegie and murrumbeena station and 50 metres from bus directed to chadstone shopping center and 5 mins walk from tram 67 towards city( flinders street)...its also 5 mins walk from carnegie shops and restaurants...heathing/ air conditioner and built in robe wardrobe in both rooms...we have a lovely cat, 8months old and its a must to be pets lover to be considered for the room.
We are looking for someone that can share the house with us for long term and atleast 3 months...if you think its the right house for you just send me a text and you are welcome to inspect the the house that im sure you will like...the price is negotiable for tenants that are able to stay for long term...(6months or more) the price is 180 plus shared bills (around 10-15 per week) or 200 with bills included...the house is fully equipped with unlimited internet


You will be sharing with fulvio 23 years old full time barista and dea 27years old full time bank advisor ...both very friendly and clean...we have a lovely cat so pet lovers is a must

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.