Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Brisbane.

Brook Street, South Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

It is a very well located house in SouthBank and 10 min from CBD.

Very safe and quiet neighbourhood.

Great living areas, spacious & fully furnished (including kitchen and all rooms).

The house is kept clean, tidy and organised, at all times.

At the moment we have 1 room left to rent. come and have a look!

Flatmates

The flatmates are respectful, clean and tidy.

Since recently we have lived with different nationalities, both males and females, currently living with a Portuguese (full time worker and holding the lease of the property), a Japanese boy (TAFE Student), and 2 english girls (full time workers).

The previous housemates were from Italy, India, Spain, Finland, Germany, Australia.

We have been living with both students and full time / part time workers.

The main driver is consciousness for the common living areas and keep them clean and tidy at all times, creating a great environment to live and prosper.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.