Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Rockley Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

2 bedroom, 2 bathroom art deco, elevated ground floor apartment, peacefully set back from the street. North facing sunshine and spacious rooms throughout. Located moments from cafes, shops, parks, trams and South Yarra train station. The room for rent has built in robes and a large separate bathroom. The apartment is fully furnished and the bedroom is semi-furnished. Bills usually end up being around an additional $20/week for internet, water, gas, electricity. On street parking permit provided.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Belle. I am a 27 year old health professional working full time (Monday to Friday 8:30am-5pm). I’m friendly and social but also enjoy time to myself after a long day. In my spare time I can be found going out for dinner/drinks, heading to the beach over summer, reading and keeping fit. I am a clean freak and very house proud. I'm looking for a friendly, very clean/tidy, respectful and considerate housemate to share my apartment with. I'd prefer a professional person working full time. I think it would be great to have a friendship within the home but also respect one another's privacy!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.