Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Klondike Approach, Butler, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

i have 1 room available both ducted air con... $170 per week plus $40 a month each if you want internet...500 gig of data a month $80 all up so if you and the other flatmate want it you will both go halves... if you are on the internet all night or your a gamer you will have to pay extra internet and power... I'm on a 4-1 roster so you will have house to yourself basicially....
Originally from new zealand, I own house and would like you to stay atleast 6 months, i would like 2 weeks notice for when you are leaving no fixed lease, 2 weeks bond when you move in. Rooms are small too with small wardrobe carpeted and clean...
Bills are included in rent price, very fast internet and bus next street over and train about 15-20 min walk.
There are 2 bathrooms 1 in my room.. and you will be sharing with your flatemate the other bathroom, walking distance to food shopping, gym…. but i also have a crossfit gym set up in garage, 5 min in car to beach. i dj as a hobbie turntables of course love music it is my passion.... Love Art food and cooking.
Bbq available out back too... Love the beach staying fit and clean lifestyle, love to skate too. No drugs in house!!!! Love to have a drink and meet new like minded, passionate about real music, spontanous creative people. Having friends over is fine too. I have 2 beautiful daughters 2 and 3 who live with there mother but if I'm not working i try to have them as much as i can. You will love them too little gremlins hahahah....
any questions please ask
thanks for your time.....

Flatmates

please just ask everything is explained above.

Marangaabraham on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Marangaabraham
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Shepperton Dr Before Captiva AppClose by
Shepperton Dr After Captiva AppClose by
Shepperton Dr After Kahana Pwy4 min walk
Hinchinbrook Av After Carrigallen St5 min walk
Hinchinbrook Av After Crumlin Wy10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Farmer Jacks6 min walk
Butler IGA Plus Liquor16 min walk
Tesco conveniece and takeaway29 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

My Hungry Bear Cafe6 min walk
Subway6 min walk
Fast n Fusion curry house Indian Restaurant6 min walk
Great British Chippy Butler7 min walk
McDonald's7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

BUTLER RAILWAY STAION20 min walk