Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Wells Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

SHORT TERM! Subletting furnished Room in a free-standing 2 bedroom house with polished floorboards throughout. Cosy lounge room opening into the dining room, fully equipped kitchen and peaceful garden. Little sanctuary hidden in Sydney's most vibrant suburb - 30 secs walk to King St. 15min train ride to Syd harbour . CATS live here
Basically looking for a mature female to come and stay. I'm away 22nd of December till the 21st of January. You will basically have the entire house to yourself... and my cats!
If you wish to stay longer than 4 weeks I'll move into spare room once I return.

Flatmates

I'm 35 and very chilled. I work full -time 10 hour days in early childhood. I'm extremely quiet during the weeknights. I enjoy my weekends off seeing friends and having drinks.
Always up for a beer in the garden but also respect space and privacy.
You won't see me if you're only are staying for 4 weeks . But if you choose to stay longer ill be around just in the evenings and weekends. I'm super clean in common areas and am looking for somebody the same.
I'm the only person living in the 2bedroom house :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.