Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Scarborough Drive, Hampton East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 20, 2016
Length of Stay2 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Is really nice open area big kitchen big yard with build in to yr self or for couple is big enough as it has partly furnished as really need a room let me please contact as we we very hospitable and happy easy going As can cook together as a f"amily as we moved to place recently to so I'm getting broadband connected again as I can't go without internet as to use is 15 dollars a week for unlimited to load watch movies and so on .i have indoor hangers to put clothes n washing off clothes is Free! So if wanting bed is unfurnished I can organise for u or u can provide own things as feel free to use all things in the kitchen n have a lot of cupboard space and I provide lined n towels .own mirror and music all u need is bed n clothes as I can organise the bed,as if u looking for nice flat mates to talk to.have TV in lounge room and all I can tell we a couple in our late 30s no kids or pets we looking for nice flat mate /a s is clean n tidy cleans after themselves can have a small pet eg puppies I love no cats I'm very allergic to cats so if you looking nice clean room close to public transport buses n train stations n Coles and shops .so if need to look contact

More about the Flatmates

We are in our 30s both lovely couple I'm Colombian my husband is Australian n I'm looking for nice person or couple even friends to share cleaning and bills aswell of helping out. Love gng shopping together and as we looking to start work this week of hospitality in as I'm a barista by trade and my partner is in removalist we are quite and easy gng so if looking for to move in let us know. Is been freshly painted

Carolina and andrew on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Carolina and andrew
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bluff Rd/Wickham Rd Close by
Thomas St/Bluff Rd Close by
Saltair St/Wickham Rd 4 min walk
June St/Bluff Rd 6 min walk
Fewster Rd/Bluff Rd 7 min walk
Raynes Park Rd/Bluff Rd 8 min walk
Leith Cres/Wickham Rd 8 min walk
Molong Ave/Wickham Rd 8 min walk
Bluff Rd/Highett Rd 8 min walk
Peterson St/Highett Rd 8 min walk
Valerian St/Highett Rd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Hampton6 min walk
Hampton Self Service Supermarket21 min walk
Raj Kamal Enterprises Pty Ltd25 min walk
Sandringham IGA X-press plus LIQUOR25 min walk
Michael & Kevari's Gourmet Chickens25 min walk
Woolworths Moorabbin27 min walk
Woolworths Highett29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Domino's Pizza Hampton7 min walk
Wishbones Charcoal Chicken7 min walk
Da Belcibo7 min walk
Hampton Thai8 min walk
Surin Thai Takeaway8 min walk
Waller's Cakes Pty LTD8 min walk
Coffee Stop8 min walk
Hampton Fish & Chips8 min walk
7-Eleven Sandringham8 min walk
Thomas Street Grocery15 min walk
The icing artist15 min walk
The Little Elephant15 min walk
+ Show more