Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in McKinnon, Melbourne.

Fitzroy Street, McKinnon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

LOCATION:
Just a 5min walk to:
- McKinnon OR Bentleigh train station
- Multiple bus stops
- Coles, Woolies & Aldi
- Parks
- Chemists, banks, bakeries etc

THE HOUSE:
- bright, sunny home
- 3 rooms
- floorboards throughout
- central heating
- renovated kitchen
- huge backyard
- washing machine/laundry space
- storage shed if extra space required
- awesome neighbours
- quiet street
- the house is furnished, your room is not furnished - free for you to bring what you like

Flatmates

Hey,
We are two girls here at the moment.
Alberto, our Italian traveller is heading home to Italy :(
We're really chilled out, pretty quiet during the week.
We are both really clean and would expect the same of our future housemate, we share all the household jobs.
We love a good catchup/hangout too, weeknights it's usually Game of Thrones or Broad City, weekends it's usually a game of basketball or beers' brunch somewhere.
We respect each others space/privacy and have time to ourselves as well too.
Chat soon

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.