Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hughenden Road, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

It's in the Uber Eats zone... Do you need to hear any more?

In case that's not enough:
- It's a fairly large old school apartment that was renovated this year
- Now all open plan
- Amazing Natural light (North facing)
- Bedroom connects to the large balcony
- Brand new everything (you'd be the first person to use the bedroom and bathroom)
- Your own bathroom (bath, shower, toilet)
- Aircon in the bedrooms and living room
- Storage for days
- Fully furnished living room and kitchen
- Laundry with washer and drier
- Great new kitchen
- Close to trams and trains
- Foxtel and Internet
- BBQ
- Friendly neighbours

More about the Flatmates

I'm 29, born and raised in Melbs, and this is my place! (well, mostly the bank's but I plan to change that over the next 25 years).

I'm a professional and work in the city, but also work from home 1-2 days a week. I like the idea of cooking more than the actual activity.

I'm pretty active, and spend most of my time between friends, family (I'm the fun uncle. Just bought my nephew a Star Wars watch that projects images onto walls. I know, right?) running, eating, and drinking.

I like Scotch. Down in my belly.

I'm super tidy, but won't be bothered if you're not.

I listen to music pretty loud, but my neighbours don't mind. I think...

Who should you be? The obvious things like fun, easy going, not awkward, comfortable talking about bowel movements.

If you would have voted for Trump then this definitely won't work out.

Should be happy for me to sit on the couch in my underwear and have me tell you your Netflix queue is boring.

You'll have your own pals, but if we both happen to end up at Revellers I'll expect you to join me at Massive Weiners before ubering home.

Gareth on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Gareth
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

Nearest Train Stations

Lansdowne Rd/Dandenong Rd #37 3 min walk
Orrong Rd/Dandenong Rd #38 5 min walk
Alexandra St/Dandenong Rd #36 6 min walk
Closeburn Ave/Dandenong Rd #36 6 min walk
Williams Rd/Dandenong Rd #35 10 min walk
Hotham St/Dandenong Rd #35 10 min walk
Wattletree Rd/Dandenong Rd #40 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Hughenden Rd/Orrong Rd 4 min walk
Alma Rd/Orrong Rd 5 min walk
Dandenong Rd/Orrong Rd 5 min walk
Holroyd Ave/Orrong Rd 7 min walk
Whitehall Ct/Orrong Rd 8 min walk
St Kilda Cemetery/Hotham St 9 min walk
Alma Rd/Hotham St 9 min walk
Barnato Gr/Orrong Rd 10 min walk
Dandenong Rd/Hotham St 10 min walk
Dandenong Rd/Williams Rd 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ecoblu5 min walk
The Chicken Specialist5 min walk
Brumby's5 min walk
Feedmee Caulfield6 min walk
Frank & Ginger Cafe6 min walk
Onefishtwofish6 min walk
Espresso Etc6 min walk
German Club Tivoli6 min walk
7-Eleven Windsor9 min walk
Cafe Kebab 25810 min walk
M Bar10 min walk
Kosher Restuarant10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Iga Armadale Super Deli15 min walk
The Little Grocer19 min walk
Ranklin Solutions25 min walk
Coles Balaclava25 min walk
Kelly Cube Pick Up Point - Big H Milk Bar25 min walk
Officine Zero26 min walk
Iga26 min walk
FoodWorks Windsor26 min walk
Thomas Dux Armadale26 min walk
Alpen Delicious26 min walk
Woolworths Hawksburn26 min walk
Stocked Food Store26 min walk
+ Show more