Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Lygon Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 10, 2016
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

~AVAILABLE 7 DEC - 25 JAN~

This cute lil apartment is located on Lygon street with a tram stop right outside (1&8) and the Capital City trail less than a 100m away. You can be at Melbourne Central Station in under 20 minutes by tram. RMIT/Melbourne Uni is within 15 minutes by tram. There are plenty of shops within a 10 minute walk. The location is pretty awesome.

The common area is pretty spacious and is already furnished. The kitchen is a bit small but has everything you could need (oven, fridge, microwave, stove, basic kitchenware). The living room faces east and gets the most lovely sunlight filtering through the trees in the afternoon. It's nice to just chill out on the balcony with a book or something. We have a washing machine as well. I'll put more pics up of the rest of the home when I get the chance.

The room is decently sized and can fit a double bed and a desk with room to spare. You'll have a view of the leafy courtyard and a big built in wardrobe with sliding mirror doors. I'm leaving the bed in the room for the duration of your stay and there's a desk I can leave behind as well if you really need it.

-$187/wk
-$811 pcm
~$1309 for the whole term.
(But I'm happy to negotiate)

Females only and no pets please.
Thanks!

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with two girls, Sam and Maddy, who are really nice and happy to chat and hang around in the living room every now and again. They both work in hospo/retail. We all enjoy a drink or two but we're not a party house. At the end of a long day, everyone here likes to come home and unwind.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.