Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Wollongong, Wollongong.

Mount Keira Road, West Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$163
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

The bedroom is spacious, it fits a double bed with heaps of floor space, also has a built in double wardrobe (soooo good).
Great location: super close to uni, town, figtree grove and the beach. The bus routes 11 and 39 stop directly out the front (you can avoid those uni parking costs).
The house is cute, it has a homely, comfortable feel to it.
All bills are split equally and they are cheap (internet is $20/month).
There is a garage where you can store anything important, and the backyard is a decent size with a clothes line.
We have a long driveway, and there is also plenty of on street parking.

Flatmates

The females I live with are in their early twenties and are studying at Uni. They are incredible. They are so lovely, welcoming, clean and generous. They enjoy having a few bevvies, but also balance studying.
They are really relaxed and would be happy to have your partner or a friend stay over every once and a while.
We have a balance of keeping to ourselves but also hanging out and having quality roommate time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.