Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Katherine Place, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

HI GIRLS!!!!
I'm looking for a roommate!

About the place:
- Excellent location with good facilities
- Inside the free tram zone, just footsteps away from the tram stop
- Short walk to Southern Cross and Flinders Station
- Walking distance to groceries store, restaurant, Victoria University and Melbourne attractions such as Melbourne Aquarium, Crown, the Yarra river- walk and the Southbank restaurants
- Fully furnished with a modern kitchen, oven, fridge, dish washer, washing machine, built in closet, air conditioner and heater, microwave and sofa
- FYI, as we just moved in, at the moment we're using only a good and comfortable mattress on the floor until we can find a not too expensive bed frame. (there are some people don't like sleeping on a mattress without a bed frame)
- Spacious balcony with great views of Yarra river
- Gym is available for your enjoyment

Rent : $165/week bills included
Bond : $500
Room available from : May the 15th 2017
STAY LENGHT: MINIMUM 2 Months

Feel free to message me for inspection and inquiries

Flatmates

You'll be sharing this apartment with one Italian, one Brazilian, and one Indonesian girl.
We are late 20's, student and working as a part-timer.
We are really easy going and we don't party in the flat, we like to keep it tidy and comfortable as much as we can. However, we usually set a date when everybody in the flat and we cook or bake or have some drinks :)

Ocha Sianturi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ocha Sianturi
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Shonan Kamakura Japanese Restaurant & BarClose by
Stand Up CafeClose by
5 and Dime BagelClose by
Viva KebabsClose by
CBD KEBABSClose by
Cafe KeyifClose by
Delhi StreetsClose by
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne NorthbankClose by
The Archway. Melbourne's artisan food lanewayClose by
LuxbiteClose by
Mr Huang JinClose by
AltiusClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Spencer St/Flinders St #1 Close by
Melbourne Aquarium/Flinders St #2 Close by
Batman Park/Spencer St #124 3 min walk
Spencer St/Collins St #1 3 min walk
Southern Cross Railway Station/Spencer St #122 4 min walk
D6-Flinders Street West/637 Flinders St 4 min walk
D6-Victoria Police Centre/637 Flinders St 5 min walk
124A-Casino/MCEC/Clarendon St 5 min walk
William St/Flinders Lane #3 5 min walk
D14-Southern Cross Station/Collins St 6 min walk
Collins St/William St #4 6 min walk
William St/Collins St #3 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Fresh Pantry Spencer Street4 min walk
Woolworths5 min walk
Southern Cross Supermarket6 min walk
AYURCLINIC - Ayurveda Homeopathy Yoga Meditation Melbourne Australia6 min walk
EZY Convenience store7 min walk
EzyMart-Bourke St7 min walk
Woolworths Bourke Street (Metro)7 min walk
Woolworths Collins Square9 min walk
IGA X-press Queen Street (85)9 min walk
IGA X-press King Street10 min walk
Freshwater Place IGA10 min walk
Woolworths Metro10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Southern Cross Station/Collins St 4 min walk
Flinders St/Queens Bridge St 7 min walk
Queens Bridge/Queens Bridge St 7 min walk
Casino East/Queens Bridge St 7 min walk
Market St/Flinders St 8 min walk
Banana Alley Vaults/Flinders St 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Central Queensland University Melbourne5 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne6 min walk
University of Melbourne, VCA21 min walk
La Trobe University, Franklin Street21 min walk
RMIT, City24 min walk