Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Williams Landing, Melbourne.

Oakham Drive, Williams Landing, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Comfortable pillow top king size bed in separate main room with walk in robe and ensuite in new modern built house.
Quiet neighbourhood.
Close to bus and train station. The train runs approximately every 10 minutes and is (almost) express to the city. The trip takes only 37 minutes.
Supermarket and local shops within walking distance.
Ducted heating and air conditioning to all rooms.
King size bed. Linen included (not pillows)
Your own separate ensuite bathroom and toilet. Towels included.
Access to large deep bath in separate bathroom.
Full use of most kitchen items with dishwasher and microwave. Some condiments supplied.
Shared lounge with leather sofa and large screen tv.
Internet access. Rules apply.
Full laundry facilities. Washing liquid included. Clothes line outside. Clothes airer inside.
Rear yard with undercover alfresco for BBQ and outdoor entertaining..
There is an awesome park in the street and a beautiful wetland at the other end of the street. Close by is an amazing walking trail.
All medical facilities are close by.
This is quality accommodation. With a friendly, respectful and responsible land lady.
No snakes.
You must have a listing and photograph to apply.

Flatmates

Professional woman seeking clean, respectful person to share house. I like a clean tidy house and I want someone who respects other people's space, time and property. I'm not a fan of late payers, messy people or loud music or instruments after hours.
You will need to ...
Pay your rent on time.
Clean your own room and bathroom.
Clean up after cooking inside and outside. (BBQ)
While internet is included downloads are limited.
Clean shared living spaces on a roster basis.
Lock up when going out.
Keep quiet between 10 pm and 10 am.
Sleepover guests attract extra fees (to be discussed)
Looking for someone who might want to share a Friday night drink (any night really) or a Saturday night curry. No big deal if you want to keep to yourself.
Any damage or breakages must be replaced or remunerated.
If you don't have a vehicle I am happy to do your grocery shopping if you provide me with a list and money in advance.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.