Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Brisbane.

Whynot Street, West End, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Close to restaurants, transport, Boundary St shops and supermarkets. Fully furnished except the bedroom. Running on solar so bills are small. It's a cozy, quiet and friendly home and environment. Please note the bed in pics is king sized so would have a lot more room with smaller bed. Electric double lockup garage with extra storage. Would suit musician or artist. MUST BE A DOG LOVER !

Flatmates

Originally from Sydney, living on the Sunshine Coast on and off for the last 10 years when I wasn't living in Paris. Moved to Brisbane for a new career in the marine industry (Brisbane ferries) I'm easy going as is my young dog, we're both friendly and sociable, we often do weekend getaways when I'm not working. I'm a musician who works full-time. Hoping to have a flatmate with an appreciation for music......real music from 60's/70's rock, blues, folk etc (not saying I always play loud music etc) Someone who's easy going and likes the arts. Doesn't matter if you're not into arts just need someone to suit a positive environment. Must be clean. ☺

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.