Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Melbourne.

Rathmines Street, Fairfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Recently renovated 2 bedroom flat near Fairfield Station to rent. Located on Rathmines Street, it's around the corner from a lovely bunch of shops (IGA, Foodworks, Commonwealth Bank, cafes, butchers, bakeries, Vietnamese, Pizza, Grill'd, ice cream shop, etc).

Bills are exclusive of the rent. Internet is unlimited and very fast. The bedroom comes unfurnished so it's all yours to fill and make your own. Lots of hanging space in the built-in cupboards and there are drawers in there also.

Fairfield Train Station is only 3mins away at a very slow walking pace. There is also the 567 Bus Stop just outside which is useful for getting to Northland shopping centre.

There are fantastic bikeways for getting to the CBD as well following along the Yarra or even the main roads if you need to get into town fast. There are also some mountain biking trails along the river which I've yet to fully explore.

Climbing gyms are also not too far off with Lactic Factory and Northside Bouldering not too far off.

Flatmates

You'll be living with me! A 31yo outdoorsy guy who works full-time in finance in the city. Really into mountain biking, rock climbing, cooking, sharing a meal, camping and having a laugh about life.

Would really prefer if you are into similar things, have energy and a passion for hobbies and also would be up for a chat every now and then rather than just to have somewhere to sleep. Having a full-time professional job is a must!

Like to keep a clean home and am not too serious about things. Having shared with girls for the past little while it'd be great to flat share with a guy but I'm not super fussed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.