Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lawson Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 5, 2017
Length of Stay9 months to 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Living at Lawson Edge you are across the road from the train station, you are within walking distance to the shops, gym and cafe and if you have a car within 10min drive to the CBD, major shopping centres and the water front. The apartment is 2x bedroom 2x bathroom with a laundry and we are looking for 1x person to take over my side of the lease. My house mate currently travels alot for work so for most of the time you will have the unit to yourself. The unit has air conditioning in the main living area and in both bedrooms, the neighbours are quite and you will have your own car space under locked cover. Good sized balcony and living area. All bills will be split no matter what. The room is a good space, I have a queen bed and still enough room to move around, built in wardrobe with full length mirror. Bathroom is a decent size and all facilities working.

More about the Flatmates

My housemate travels for work and likes to keep to herself but also likes to have fun and is into fitness and fashion. I am currently moving for work so needing to find a new place but have loved living here, with everything being so close and accessible.

The person we are looking for is someone respectful, neat, tidy and responsible. Someone who loves to have fun, is motivated and clean. You will need to have a full time job and be secured with no bad background history as you will have to fill out an application for the apartment once approved you transfer bond money and your name is on the lease along with my current house mate. If you do have furniture that is a plus as I will be taking all of mine which do include all bedroom, the lounge, tv and kitchen. If not thats okay you and my house mate can work something out.


Contact Rebecca
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Wynnum Rd at Morningside Rail, stop 25Close by
MorningsideClose by
Thynne Rd at Ison Street, stop 26Close by
Waminda St3 min walk
Wynnum Rd at School of Arts, stop 273 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Balmoral Park, stop 243 min walk
Thynne Rd at Morningside Park, stop 275 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Morningside Shops, stop 287 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Morningside Thai RestaurantClose by
Miss India MorningsideClose by
Thynne Road Deli & CafeClose by
KFC MorningsideClose by
Lais Noodle Place4 min walk
Painted Bird Cafe4 min walk
Subway® Restaurant4 min walk
Nando's Morningside4 min walk
Maxines Lunch Bar5 min walk
Turbans and Cowboys5 min walk
Domino's Pizza Morningside5 min walk
We Heart Hair Fashion Coffee5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

MorningsideClose by
Norman Park25 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Middle easter groceries6 min walk
FoodWorks Morningside7 min walk
Fuel Protein16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
Woolworths Morningside20 min walk
Dan and Andy's Hawthorne Garage21 min walk
Friendly Grocer23 min walk
Four Square Stores (Queensland) Ltd.23 min walk
Foodworks Norman Park26 min walk
+ Show more